T’Moco’s new album, “The Light,” released from Mar Creation Records [10/02]

Mar Creation Records has just released a new title, “The Light / T’Moco” (a.k.a. Tomoko Yanagita) today on October 2, 2020. “The Light” features NYC-based musicians; Patrick Firth (piano), Phil Palombi (bass), Samuel Torres (percussion) and Freddie Bryant (guitar). This ablum was recorded at the Samurai Hotel Recording Studio (recorded/engineered/mixed by David Stoller) in June, 2019.

“The Light” is available for sale on major digital music stores. T’Moco’s EPK is available on YouTube. (filmed/edited by Azumi Oe)

Available on iTunes, Spotify and more!


Be Sociable, Share!